Macy´s Day Parade

Today´s the Macy´s day parade
the night of the living dead is on its way
with a credit report for duty call
it´s a lifetime guarante stuffed in a coffein "10% more free" 
red light special at the masouleum 

Give me something that I need 
satifaction guaranteed to you
what´s the consolation price 
economy sized dreams of hope 

When I was a kid I thought
I wanted all the things that I haven´t got
Oh, but I learned the hardest way
then I realized what it took
to tell the differens between thieves and crooks
when lesson learned for me and you

Give me somthing that I need 
satisfaction guaranteed
because I´m thinking about
a brand new hope
the one I´ve never known
cause now I know it´s all that I wanted

What´s the consolation price
economy sized dreams of hope
give me something that I need
satisfaction guaranteed
cause I´m thinking about
a brand new hope
the one I´ve never known
and where it goes
and I´m thinking about
the only road
the one I´ve never known
and where it goes

Because I´m thinking about a brand new hope the one I´ve never known caus now I know it´s all that I wanted



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0